A new online shopping destination.

dabney lee at home

medallion-navy-grenconeyislandwashingtonsquareoctopusThumbnail imageThumbnail imageThumbnail imageanchors aweighThumbnail imageThumbnail imagemadison-avenuegreek key

I am in love.

While I was looking for a cool yellow item for my color of the day I found this website.   If you know me, and I often buy you gifts, be sure it will be from here next.  It’s like, personalized Adler heaven.  Hubs and I are looking at letters for the D that’s going over our bed when we move.  Wall art, Ice Bucket, frames, trays.  Not too pricey?  CHECK.

A few favorites…

small lucite frame-lucite frame

We still need some wedding frames.  Hrm…

square lucite tray-monogrammed lucite tray

Cutest Desk Organization Ideas.

recipe cards + box-monogrammed recipe cards and box

Recipe Card Box, love.

Leave a comment